• Background

Friend of the Court

Friend of the Court

Enforcement

Every case at the Friend of the Court office is assigned a caseworker.  This caseworker is not for either of the parties but rather for the case itself.  The caseworker does not advocate for either party, but is a representative of the Friend of the Court.

All the cases are divided based on the Payer on the cases last name.

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  A - I - P - Q - R - S - Z
Joshua Walker
(734) 240-7191
joshua_walker@monroemi.org

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  B - J - K - O - U - W - X
Mark Grummon
(734) 240-7196
Mark_grummon@monroemi.org

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  C - E - F - G - H - Y
Stephanie LaPrad
(734) 240-7217
Stephanie_laprad@monroemi.org

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  D - L - M - N - T - V
Tiffany Clark
(734) 240-7219
tiffany_clark@monroemi.org

For Interstate cases (Cases where enforcement or collections are done by another state)
Carrol Morgan
(734) 240-7205
carrol_morgan@monroemi.org 

Custody and Parenting Time Investigator and Parenting Time Enforcement Officer
Kathryn Scott
kathryn_scott@monroemi.org

Medical Support Specialist
Stephanie Evans
(734) 240-7195
stephanie_evans@monroemi.org

Friend of the Court Attorney and Bench Warrant Officer
Wesley J. McKee
(734) 240-7229
wes_mckee@monroemi.org