HomeGovernmentDepartments / OfficesClerks > Elections

Election Information

Election Results May 3, 2016

Unofficial May 2016 Results

Unofficial May 2016 Summary

Monroe County ISD Vote - Unofficial

Riga Twp 
Yes - 5
No - 4
Total - 9
Sumpter Twp/Monroe County ISD Vote
Yes - 6
No - 4
Sumpter Twp/Washtenaw ISD Vote
Yes - 12
No - 20

Election Results March 8, 2016

Unofficial March 2016 Results

Unofficial March 8, 2016 Summary

Election Results November 3, 2015

Unofficial November 2015 Results

Unofficial November 2015 Summary

** Unofficial vote totals from Whiteford Agricultural Schools / Lenawee County side
                  Yes  10          No     8               Total 18 Votes

Election Results May 5, 2015

Unofficial May 2015 Results

Unofficial May 2015 Summary

Election Results November 4, 2014

2014 Official November Summary

2014 Official November Canvass

Races with Write-Ins


2014 November Unofficial General Election Results


Election Results August 5, 2014

2014 August Primary Unofficial Election Results

Candidates for the August 2014 Primary Election

Jurisdiction Polling Locations - Village, Township, City

 Monroe County Voting Precincts and County Commissioners Districts Publication

Voting Precinct and Commissioners Dist. Book This is an 18 page book that outlines the Voting Precinct and Commissioner District Boundaries by municipality.  It includes an index of Poll Locations by municipality.  This publication is available for purchase for $25.00 by contacting Jeff Boudrie- Planning Department by email or by phone at 734-240-7375.  Any other inquiries please contact the Clerk's Office.







 Michigan voter Information Center

To view your own voter information visit the Michigan Voter Information Center

Once you log in, you can
  Determine if your are registered to vote
  Find your polling location
  Contact your local election official
  Learn to use your voting equipment
  Find answers to frequently asked questions
  View your sample ballot

  Election Summary Reports - May 2014

  Beford Unofficial Results

  Jefferson Unofficial Results


Disclaimer & Copyright © 2009 Monroe County, Michigan LogIn