• ROD Pic - Copy

Equalization

Equalization

City/Township Assessors

Directory City/Township Assessors

ASH TOWNSHIP - 01
Chris Renius, Assesor Thurs hrs
Stephanie Renius, Assesor Tues hrs
Email: crenius@ashtownship.org
1677 Read Rd - PO Box 387
Carleton, MI 48117 (734) 654-6992 #22
Office Hours: T & Th 9AM-4PM
BEDFORD TOWHSHIP -02
Alan Matlow, Assessor
Email: amatlow@bedfordmi.org
8100 Jackman Rd – PO Box H
Temperance, MI 48182
(734) 847-6791 ext. 153
Office Hours: M & W 8am -5pm
BERLIN TOWNSHIP – 03
Bryan Renius, Assessor
Email: bryan@berlintwp.net
8000 Swan View
Newport, MI 48166 (734) 586-2187
Office Hours: T & F
DUNDEE TOWNSHIP -04
Mike Milletti, Assessor
Email: MichaelMiletti@hotmail.com
179 Main St
Dundee, MI 48131 (734) 529-2650
Office Hours:M-Th 9am–Noon, 1pm –3pm
ERIE TOWNSHIP – 05
Stephanie Renius, Assessor
Email: assessing@erietownship.com
2060 Manhattan St – PO Box 187
Erie, MI 48133
(734) 848-5915 ext. 4
Office Hours: M 8am – 4:30pm
EXETER TOWNSHIP – 06
Sandra Kurtansky, Assessor
Email: exeterassess@exetertwp.com
6158 Scofield Rd
Maybee, MI 48159 (734) 587-2100
Office Hours: W 10am – 4pm
FRENCHTOWNSHIP – 07
Susan Iott-Garrison, Assessor
Email:sue@frenchtownchartertwp.org
2744 Vivian Road
Monroe, MI 48162
(734) 242-3282 ext. 125
Office Hour: M – F 8:30am - 4:40pm
IDA TOWNSHIP -08
Pamela Brooks, Assessor
Email: assessing@idatownship.org
3016 Lewis Ave PO Box 239
Ida, MI 48140 (734) 269-3045
Office Hours: M & W 9am – 4pm
LASALLE TOWNSHIP -09
Vicky Bryson, Assessor
Email: assessor@lasalletwpmi.com
4111 Laplaisance Rd – PO Box 46
LaSalle, MI 48145 (734) 241-4344
Office Hours: Friday 9:00am-4pm
LONDON TOWNSHIP -10
Don Onimo, Assessor
donaco86@aol.com
13613 TuttleHill Road
Milan, MI 48160 (734)439-1984 ext 1
Office Hours: Thur 10am-3pm
MILAN TOWNSHIP – 11
Karen Jo Lieb, Assessor
Email: kjlieb@milantownship.org
16444 Cone Road
Milan, MI 48160 (734) 347-2238
Office Hours: M 1pm – 3pm
MONROE CHARTER TOWNSHIP - 12
Cathy Cousineau, Assessor
ccousineau@monroechartertownship.org
4925 E Dunbar Rd
Monroe, MI 48161
(734) 241-8001
RAISINVILLE TOWNSHIP -13
Bryan Renius, Assessor
Email: crenius@chartermi.net
96 Ida-Maybee Rd
Monroe, MI 48162 (734) 269-2506
Office Hours: M & Th 9am – 4pm
SUMMERFIELD TOWNSHIP – 14
Karen Lieb, Assessor
Email:klieb@cass.net
26 Saline Street – PO Box 98
Petersburg, MI 49270 (734) 279-1214
Office Hours: Thurs 8:30am – 12noon
WHITEFORD TOWNSHIP -15
Chris Renius, Assessor
Email: whitefordassessing@yahoo.com
(734) 347-8109
Office Hours: By Appointment
CITY OF LUNA PIER – 51
Stephanie Renius, Assessor
Email: assessor@cityoflunapier.com
4357 Buckeye St
Luna Pier,MI 48157 (734) 848-6495 ext.302
Office Hours: M 9am – 11 every 2 wks
CITY OF MILAN – 53
Karen Page, Assessor
Email: karenp@ci.milan.mi.us
147 Wabash St
Milan, MI 48160 (734) 439-0580
Office Hours: M-F 8am – 4pm
Assessor’s Hours: T & Th 8am – 4pm
CITY OF PETERSBURG – 57
Lewis Smith, Assessor
Email: pburg.assessor@gmail.com
24 E Center Street PO Box 67
Petersburg, MI 49270 (734) 279-1210
Office Hours: M 9:00am – 1:00pm
CITY OF MONROE - 55
Sam Guich, Assessor
Email: samuel.guich@monroemi.gov
120 East First St
Monroe, MI 48161
(734) 384-9166