• Background

Sheriff

Sheriff

Detective Bureau

SgtJeffPauli 
Sergeant Jeff Pauli
Commander

(734) 240-7745
jeff_pauli@monroemi.org


Contact Information

Telephone:

(734) 240-7530

Business Hours:    


Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Staff

Unit Commander     

Sgt. Jeff Pauli

 (734) 240-7551

jeff_pauli@monroemi.org

 

Detective Brian Sroka

(734) 240-7717

brian_sroka@monroemi.org
 

Detective Jeff Smith

(734) 240-7563       

jeff_smith@monroemi.org

 

Detective Matt Brodie

(734) 240-7440

matt_brodie@monroemi.org

 

Detective Michael Boczar     

(734) 240-7714

michael_boczar@monroemi.org

Evidence Tech

Deputy Marjorie Martin

(734) 240-7402

marjorie_martin@monroemi.org


The Detectives investigate serious and complex crimes.  They have received specialized training in areas of crime prevention, child abuse, computer crimes, and crime scene processing.  All detectives are also medical examiner investigators.