• Background

Sheriff

Sheriff

Uniformed Services

Staff

CaptBrettOrtolano 
Captain Brett Ortolano
Commander

(734) 240-7706
brett_ortolano@monroemi.org

LtAngerer 
Lieutenant Brian Angerer
 (734) 240-7565

brian_angerer@monroemi.org

 


Supervisors

Sergeant Joseph Higham (734) 240-7728  joseph_higham@monroemi.org 
Sergeant Tim Garbo (734) 240-7724 tim_garbo@monroemi.org
Sergeant Greg Berman (734) 240-3131  greg_berman@monroemi.org
Sergeant Jeff Pauli (734) 240-7745 jeff_pauli@monroemi.org
Sergeant David Buchko (734) 240-7716 david_buchko@monroemi.org
Sergeant Daniel Zdybek (734) 240-7551 dan_zdybek@monroemi.org
Sergeant Scott Hedger (734) 240-7566 gary_hedger@monroemi.org