• Background

Probate / Family Court

Probate / Family Court

JUVENILE DIVISION


Contact Us
Michelle Hassett   Robert Jones
Juvenile Register   Deputy Director of Juvenile Services
Office: 734-240-7174   Office: 734-24-7169
Email: Michelle_Hassett@monroemi.org   Email: Robert_Jones@monroemi.org
     
Samatha Prater   Brian Rochowiak
Deputy Juvenile Register   Intensive Probation Officer
Office: 734-240-7168   Office: 734-240-7164
    Email: Brian_Rochowiak@monroemi.org
Angela Pendleton    
Court Support Services Assistant   Lyn Hammond
Office: 734-240-7171   Probation Officer
    Office: 734-240-7163
Pennie Kreps   Email: Lyn_Hammond@monroemi.org
Court Recorder    
Office: 734-240-7170   Donna Cherba
    Probation Officer
    Office: 734-240-7178
    Email: Donna_Cherba@monroemi.org
     
    Jeff Dusseau
    Re-entry/Intensive Probation Officer
    Office: 734-240-3229
    Email: Jeff_Dusseau@monroemi.org
     
    Steve Dunham
    Diversion Officer
    Office: 734-240-7166
    Email: Steve_Dunham@monroemi.org
     
    Matt Gunter
    Intensive Probation Officer
    Office: 734-240-7179
    Email: Matt_Gunter@monroemi.org