• Background

Probate / Family Court

Probate / Family Court

JUVENILE PROBATION DEPARTMENT


MEET OUR PROBATION STAFF

Robert Jones
Deputy Director of Juvenile Services
Office:  734-240-7169
Email:  Robert_Jones@monroemi.org




Brian Rochowiak
Intensive Probation Officer
Office:  734-240-7164
Email:  Brian_Rochowiak@monroemi.org

Lyn Hammond
Probation Officer
Office:  734-240-7163
Email:  Lyn_Hammond@monroemi.org

Donna Cherba
Probation Officer
Office:  734-240-7178
Email:  Donna_Cherba@monroemi.org

Jeff Dusseau
Re-entry/Intensive Probation Officer
Office:  734-240-3229
Email:  Jeff_Dusseau@monroemi.org

Steve Dunham
Diversion Officer
Office:  734-240-7166
Email:  Steve_Dunham@monroemi.org

Matt Gunter
Intensive Probation Officer
Office:  734-240-7179
Email:  Matt_Gunter@monroemi.org