• Museum-exterior - Copy

Museum

Museum

Directory

Monroe County Museum System Staff

Operations Division  Email  Phone 
Andrew Clark, Director andy_clark@monroemi.org 734.240.7781
JJ Przewozniak, Deputy Director jj_przewozniak@monroemi.org 734.240.7783
     
Local History Division    
Lynn Reaume, Historian lynn_reaume@monroemi.org 734.240.7784
Robert Lutey, Registrar robert_lutey@monroemi.org  734.240.7793
Rachel Reaume, Local History Specialist rachel_reaume@monroemi.org  734.240.7794
     
Programs Division    
JJ Przewozniak, Deputy Director jj_przewozniak@monroemi.org  734.240.7783 
Lisa Gessner, Lead Presenter lisa_gessner@monroemi.org 734.240.7786
Heather Piegza, Presenter heather_piegza@monroemi.org 734.240.7780
-------------------, Presenter    734.240.7780
     
Exhibits Division    
Gerald Wykes, Exhibits Coordinator gerald_wykes@monroemi.org  734.240.7782 
Emily Phillips, Exhibits Specialist emily_phillips@monroemi.org 734.240.7780
     
Guest Services Division    
Megan Mullins, Guest Services Coordinator megan_mullins@monroemi.org 734.240.7787
James Ryland, Guest Services   734.240.7780 
Ann Morris, Guest Services ann_morris@monroemi.org 734.240.7780

 

 

Monroe County Museum System Board of Trustees

Name  Title District Expiration of Term
Brian Egen  Chair 6 December 31, 2020
Jeremy Potter Vice-Chair December 31, 2020
Thomas Heywood Secretary 2 December 31, 2020
L William Conner Trustee 4 December 31, 2020
Nicholas Guthrie Trustee 9 December 31, 2020
Michael Humphries Trustee 8 December 31, 2020
Richard Micka Trustee 5 December 31, 2020
Mary Strevel Trustee 3 December 31, 2020
Tony Trujillo Trustee 7 December 31, 2020
Hobby Nels Past Chair --- ---
Richard Sieb Commissioner Emeritus --- ---