• Museum-exterior - Copy

Museum

Museum

Directory

Monroe County Museum Staff

Operations Division  Email  Phone 
Andrew Clark, Museum Director andy_clark@monroemi.org 734.240.7781
     
Local History Division    
Lynn Reaume, Curator of Collections lynn_reaume@monroemi.org 734.240.7784
Robert Lutey, Curatorial Assistant robert_lutey@monroemi.org  734.240.7793
Rachel Reaume, Curatorial Assistant rachel_reaume@monroemi.org  734.240.7787
     
Programs Division    
Gerald Wykes, Interim Curator of Programs gerald_wykes@monroemi.org 734.240.7782
Lisa Gessner, Lead Presenter lisa_gessner@monroemi.org 734.240.7786
Megan Mullins, Presenter megan_mullins@monroemi.org 734.240.7794
     
Exhibits Division    
Gerald Wykes, Interim Curator of Programs gerald_wykes@monroemi.org  734.240.7782 
     
Guest Services Division    
Emily Phillips, Guest Services emily_phillips@monroemi.org 734.240.7780 
James Ryland, Guest Services   734.240.7780 

 

 

Monroe County Historical Commission

Name  Title District Expiration of Term
Brian Egen  Chair 6 December 31, 2020
Jeremy Potter Vice-Chair December 31, 2020
Thomas Heywood Secretary 2 December 31, 2020
L William Conner Commissioner 4 December 31, 2020
Nicholas Guthrie Commissioner 9 December 31, 2020
Michael Humphries Commissioner 8 December 31, 2020
Richard Micka Commissioner 5 December 31, 2020
Mary Strevel Commissioner 3 December 31, 2020
Tony Trujillo Commissioner 7 December 31, 2020
Hobby Nels Past Chair --- ---
Richard Sieb Commissioner Emeritus --- ---