• Background

Sheriff

Sheriff

Detective Bureau

   

Contact Information

Telephone:

(734) 240-7530

Business Hours:    


Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Staff

Unit Commander     

Detective Sergeant           Mike Preadmore

 (734) 240-7719

mike_preadmore@monroemi.org

 

Detective Robert Blair

(734) 240-7274

robert_blair@monroemi.org
 

Detective Michael Swiercz

(734) 240-7737  

michael_swiercz@monroemi.org

 

Detective Jeff Hooper

(734) 240-7556

jeffrey_hooper@monroemi.org

 

Detective Joshua Motylinski   

(734) 240-7523

joshua_motylinski@monroemi.org

Youth Services

Detective Patrick Davison

(734) 240-7759

patrick_davison@monroemi.org

Evidence Tech

Deputy Marjorie Martin

(734) 240-7402

marjorie_martin@monroemi.org

Senior Service Information Tech

Kim Rimel

(734) 240-7516

kimberly_rimel@monroemi.org

 


The Detectives investigate serious and complex crimes.  They have received specialized training in areas of crime prevention, child abuse, computer crimes, and crime scene processing.  All detectives are also medical examiner investigators.