• Background

Sheriff

Sheriff

Uniformed Services

Staff

 
A/Captain David Raymond
Commander

(734) 240-7711
david_raymond@monroemi.org

   

Shift Commanders

Lieutenant Doug Bender (734) 240-7727 doug_bender@monroemi.org
Lieutenant Brian Francisco (734) 240-7715 brian_francisco@monroemi.org
Lieutenant Dan Zdybek (734) 240-7551 dan_zdybek@monroemi.org
A/Lieutenant Jeff Ellington (734) 240-7559 jeff_ellington@monroemi.org


Supervisors

Sergeant Mike Bomia (734) 240-7739      mike_bomia@monroemi.org
Sergeant Robert Moody (734) 240-7744 robert_moody@monroemi.org
Sergeant Brian Sroka (734) 240-7717 brian_sroka@monroemi.org
A/Sergeant Joseph Hammond     (734) 240-7765 joseph_hammond@monroemi.org